線上彌賽亞聖經學校

訓誨必出於錫安、耶和華的言語、必出於耶路撒冷(以賽亞書2:3)
從希伯來觀點學習神的國度
與我們一起來學習神的話語吧!

彌賽亞聖經教導

以色列是外邦人的光 (賽49:6)
加入我們! 點選聖經課程,
從以色列迦密山直送您面前!

系統式教導

讓我們深度研讀聖經,
並且與主建立更深、
更親近的關係。

個人或小團體式學習

走主的道路上並不孤單。
在課程中我們一起討論,
彼此建造。

豐富的彌賽亞聖經線上課程

隨時隨地,戴上希伯來眼鏡,看待並學習神的話語吧!

NTD 870 (USD 30.00)

以色列祂眼中的瞳人

💻這7堂課,深入淺出地教導聖經中,上帝對猶太民族和列國的心意。最重要的是,祂對現代基督徒的期待和...

查看課程內容

0% 完成
0/8步驟

NTD 580 (USD 20.00)

神與以色列的盟約

💻盟約是聖經歷史的骨幹,聖經中的事蹟均依此為根基而發展。 當我們明白盟約在聖經中的力量,就更能明...

查看課程內容

0% 完成
0/5步驟

NTD 725 (USD 25.00)

影響力

💻以聖經為根基,一起來學習我們在現代世界的呼召和任務吧! 信徒們是否能夠影響社會呢? 我們能不能在教...

查看課程內容

0% 完成
0/7步驟


以彌賽亞觀點學習聖經

豐富的線上教導課程,從以色列迦密山,直送您的手機和電腦!

安德烈泰普林斯基- 創辦人& 執行長

迦密溪流事奉團隊是全球和以色列學員們的橋樑。 我們不大,但是充滿熱情!

迦密溪流致力於提供,線上和現場,來自以色列彌賽亞聖經觀點的課程和資源,以及面對現代社會的豐富聖經價值觀教導。

我們期待和全世界學員成為朋友,分享以色列的歷史地理、以及她在現今社會的角色。 進一步來說,我們希望激勵基督徒和彌賽亞信徒的學員們,無論來自哪個國家,都能因為神話語的光照、神智慧的啟示,加添力量來成全個人在現今社會的呼召。

我們期待以聖經對政治、經濟和社會領域的觀點,來裝備學員應用在每天的生活中。 自2013年迦密溪流創辦以來,在世界各地舉辦無數座談會、研討會和小團體聚會。 多年來,這些活動不斷提供學員極佳的機會,來發展對以色列更大的熱情和更深的認識;同時在活動中,學員彼此也建立美好的友誼。

2020年起,我們轉換跑道,開始建構迦密溪流的線上彌賽亞聖經教導平台: https://cslearning.group。透過迦密溪流學習平台,我們希望挑戰您,以希伯來觀點看待聖經教導,允許神來更新您的心意和眼光,一起學習上帝的話語。

夥伴們

來聽聽學員們怎麼說

史黛西/美國

以色列-神眼中的瞳人;影響力

”以色列-祂眼中的瞳人”: 從聖經時期之後至今的以色列歷史中,看到教會因為否定和取代以色列的地位,而深深傷害了以色列。我不由得思考,大多數猶太人為何不願回應福音的原因;

 此外,我需要肯定猶太彌賽亞朋友,並且與他們一同學習聖經。

很開心能 從聖經經文中明白,以色列和其他中東國家的未來。如此我便能與主對齊,來禱告對的方向、期待神的應許成就。 另外,聖經中主的節期,則是打開了我的眼睛,看見神從起初就立定的計畫,我認為這不只對耶穌當代的人們是重要的,對我而言也是非常重要。

我也參與了 ”影響力”課程。社會中的問題和缺乏,不僅是政府或教會的責任,也是企業家和商人的責任。 門訓應該不只發生在教會,也應該在職場中。 我想這是極好的觀念,也激發我對未來個人職涯發展做更進一步禱告和追求。

海倫/香港

以色列-神眼中的瞳人;影響力

安德烈的課程非常獨特,串聯了新舊約中上帝的計畫。 讀到創世記19:12 我突然明白,即使祂是全知全能的神,祂仍喜悅我們在自由意志中選擇順服祂。

我也受益於安德烈所分享的,七個聖經節期在“歷史上、屬靈上和啟示上”的重要性。這些教導使我更明白,祂的美麗救贖計畫,以及與我們和好的心意。我也因此越發感謝那永恆不變、愛我們的天父。 歷史正訴說也揭示我們的未來。 在這個混亂不公平的世界裡,這些話語賜給我勇氣和安慰。

約拿單/印尼

以色列-神眼中的瞳人;影響力

一開始,我先讀了安德烈的書 “以色列-神眼中的瞳人”。 沒多久,我便決定加入Zoom線上課程。 坦白說,我並沒有參加課程的預算,但是憑著信心,我先報名了。

在課程開始前一週,我獲得了一份兼職的工作,所得的收入剛好可以付清所有的報名費用。 主實在是為我預備了! 這是個祝福的旅程!

課程中我們讀了許多耳熟能詳的經文,但是學習過程中,經文卻一個個活躍在眼前, 幫助我看見主的話語,是如何在聖經中彼此呼應。 線上課程的組員分享時光中,各國的學員彼此交流,實在是一段”鐵磨鐵,磨出刃來”的美好經歷,我們因此得到了不少鼓勵和建造!

艾瑞兒/美國

影響力

上完這場”影響力”課程後,我對教會外的事奉的眼光,有了徹底的翻轉。 雖然我相信身為基督徒,我們需要在周遭世界成為光,然而,

我並不知道如何將這個概念應用在我的職場上。

如今我明白, 我們的順服,將為周遭的人創造出機會,他們也可以成為神國度擴展的一部分。 在我個人剛起步的創業中,我將會更重視連結的重要性,串聯彼此的創意,來擴展神放置在我心中的異象。

維那思/台灣

影響力

我很欣賞安德烈的積極態度。他來自多重文化背景,課程嚴謹豐富。 在分享時段中,總是確保學員有所獲得、疑問得到解答。 影響力課程,大大激勵了我!

Scroll to Top

Messianic Biblical Online School

The Law will go out from Zion, the word of the LORD from Jerusalem (Isaiah 2:3).
A Hebraic Perspective of the Kingdom of God.
Learn God’s Word with us!

Messianic Biblical Teaching

Israel is “A Light for the Nations” (Isaiah 49:6). Join us and receive Biblical lessons from Mt. Carmel in Israel straight to your laptop!

Systematic Approaches

Let us read the Scriptures in a deeper way, and build a closer, more personal relationship with the LORD.

Learn as Individuals or Small Groups

You are not alone learning to walk on the LORD’s path. We are open to discussion facilitating the building of each other up.

A Comprehensive Series of Messianic Biblical Online Courses

Put on Hebrew glasses, let us learn together about God’s Words, wherever and whenever you want!

USD 30.00 (NTD 870.00)

Israel, the Apple of His Eye

💻This course will provide a Biblical understanding of God’s connection between the Jewish people and the nations....

See more...

0% Complete
0/9 Steps

USD 25.00 (NTD 725.00)

Influence

💻A biblical basis for understanding our calling and mission in the modern world. Can believers influence society?

See more...

0% Complete
0/8 Steps

USD 20.00 (NTD 580.00)

God’s Covenant with Israel

💻In this 4-session course, we will study God’s covenants with Abraham, Israel at Mount Sinai and David....

See more...

0% Complete
0/6 Steps


Learning Bible with Messianic Glasses

A comprehensive range of online Biblical teachings, straight from Mount Carmel, Israel to your laptop or even your smartphone!

Andrey Teplinsky- Founder & CEO

Carmel Streams ministry is a bridge between global learners and Israel. It is dedicated and full of passion!

Carmel Streams Learning is committed to providing materials and courses, online and offline, on the messianic biblical view of Israel as well as a comprehensive biblical approach to issues in current events.

Our goal is to build friendships with global learners and bring understanding of Israeli history, geography, and her role in the modern world. Furthermore, we expect to inspire Christian and Messianic students to be enlightened by God’s Word, empowered by His wisdom, and strengthened to fulfill their callings in this modern society, no matter which country they are from.

We want to equip people with a Biblical view on political, economic, and social areas applicable to everyday life. Since its foundation in 2013, Carmel Streams conducted seminars, conferences, and small group studies internationally. Throughout the years, these consistently offered great opportunities for those who attend to develop a deeper awareness and understanding of the land of Israel, as well as great opportunities to grow valuable friendships.

In 2020, we switched gears and started to develop this online biblical messianic teaching platform: cslearning.group Through Carmel Streams Learning Group, we challenge you to see the Bible with a Hebraic view and let God give you a new perspective with a renewal of the mind, learning God’s Word together with us.

Partners

What Our Students Have to Say

Stacie/ USA

Israel, the Apple of His Eye; Influence

Learning the story of Israel from after Bible times until now and seeing how the church has hurt them by denying their position in God’s eyes and trying to replace them in that position caused me to understand why they are not very responsive to the gospel and that I need to affirm and learn from my Jewish friends instead of hoping they will learn from me.

I also got excited about being able to see from the scriptures the future of Israel and other Middle-eastern countries because I could pray in the right direction and maybe get to see those things come to pass. Learning about God’s feasts in the Bible also opened my eyes to see God’s laid out plan from the start so now I think they are very important even to me and not just to the people back then.

I also got to take the “Influence” course and learned how problems and unmet needs in the community aren’t just the government’s responsibility or even church ministry’s responsibility, but can also be dealt with using small business and how discipleship doesn’t just happen in church, but also needs to be done at work helping others get to where we are. I get to talk to many young people in my work and I think this is great stuff to pass on to them as well as making me think and pray seriously about my own future as this course caused me to start to have some ideas.

Helen/ Hong Kong

Israel, the Apple of His Eye.

Andrey ‘s class is unique to link up the big picture of God’s plan through the linkage between OT and NT scriptures. I am touched when reading Gen19:12 “Now I know” to see God is pleased to know our response of obedience through our freewill even though He is ALL knowing God. 

I love the way Andrey explained the “historical, spiritual, prophetic” significance of 7 Jerusalem feasts which enrich my understanding of God’s beautiful redemption plan and God’s heart for our reconciliation. This helps me to appreciate the orderly and caring heart of our heavenly Father. History speaks and reveals our future. This give me courage and comfort when still on earth facing all unfair and chao world.

Jonathan/ Indonesia

Israel, the Apple of His Eye; Influence

Initially I was inspired after reading Andrey’s book “Israel, the Apple of His Eye”. No sooner, I decided to join this online class. Frankly, I needed finance provision for the class fee, but by faith I still signed up the class. 1 week before it started, I got a part-time job offering, the income of which just covered the total class fee. The LORD really prepared! It was a journey of blessing!

We read together many verses I was familiar with, but in the class these Words came to life and further helped me see how the LORD’s Words fit together in the Bible. The take-away time with all students during the online class, is also a great experience of iron-sharpen-iron and brought much encouragement!

Ariel/ USA

Influence

My perspective on what ministry looks like outside of the four walls of the church definitely changed after taking the course.  Even though I believed that as Christians we should be a light to others in our sphere of influence, I didn’t know how to apply that concept in my workplace.

Now I realize that our obedience can create opportunity for those around us, and they can be extension of the Kingdom of God in place in our life.  In the start of my own business, I now place more value on networking and how I can incorporate the ideas of others to further the vision God has placed on my heart.

Venus/ Taiwan

Influence

I love the positive attitude of our lecturer Andrey, who has a multi-cultural background and is always well-prepared in each lesson. He makes good use of the take-away time to make sure students learn something new, and have our questions answered. I am very much encourage throughout the course!

Scroll to Top